Golden Section School

Golden Section School

The Golden Section School unites kindergarten, primary and secondary school. Because of complex configuration of the site, we decided to consolidate three buildings in one volume, and this decision allows the school not to get lost against the background of the massive facade of a residential complex. Visual consolidation of volumes is due to the use of the same material of the facade and the installation of eaves with pylons along the ground floor. The school has two courtyards. The building is located next to Wings residential complex and is designed for residents of this and neighboring complexes. In total, more than 500 students will be able to study in the Golden Section – the kindergarten is designed for 120 places, the school – for 400.

Build School Project 2020, бронзовый диплом
2020
Russia, Moscow
10,976 m2
Concept

A planning solution is formed around the central atrium with a podium amphitheatre. The amphitheatre is accessible from three sides, making this space an effective grandstand for events taking place in the atrium. The fourth side is facing a two-light stained glass window overlooking the courtyard.

We have provided the possibility of transformation for some classrooms, depending on the class type and the number of participants the room can be connected into a larger one or divided into two independent. In the courtyard there is a comfortable space for schoolchildren to communicate. Parents waiting for their children can also meet and communicate with each other in the welcome zone.

More
More about project
Project team
  • Amir Idiatulin
  • Ravil Murakov
  • Nikolay Faneev
  • Sayar Gabitov
  • NEOKA

Школа «Золотое сечение»

Школа «Золотое сечение»

Школа «Золотое сечение» объединяет детский сад, начальную и среднюю школу. Из-за сложной конфигурации участка мы решили объединить три корпуса в один объем, также это решение позволяет школе не теряться на фоне массивного фасада ЖК. Визуальное объединение объемов происходит за счет выбора одного материала фасада и устройства карниза с пилонами по первому этажу. В школе два внутренних двора. Здание расположено рядом с ЖК Крылья и рассчитано на жителей этого и соседнего комплексов. Всего в Золотом сечении смогут учиться более 500 учеников — детский сад рассчитан на 120 мест, школа — на 400.

Build School Project 2020, бронзовый диплом
2020
Россия, Москва
10 976 м2
Концепция

Планировочное решение формируется вокруг центрального атриума с подиумом-амфитеатром. Амфитеатр доступен с трех сторон, что делает это пространство эффективной трибуной для мероприятий, проходящих в атриуме. Четвертая сторона обращена к двухсветному витражу, открывающему вид на внутренний двор.

Для части классных комнат мы предусмотрели возможность трансформации, в зависимости от типа занятия и количества участников помещение может соединяться в большее или разделяться на два независимых. Во внутреннем дворе образуется уютное пространство для общения школьников. Родители, ожидающие своих детей, также могут познакомиться и пообщаться друг с другом в велком-зоне.

More
Подробнее о проекте
Команда проекта
  • Амир Идиатулин
  • Равиль Мураков
  • Николай Фанеев
  • Саяр Габитов
  • НЕОКА