Sibur Office

Sibur Office

Creating the new office for Sibur, we sought to transform not only interiors, but also to contribute to transformation of the work organization, to help to improve and simplify working interactions between the company staff, to make those most comfortable and effective. All these by design and architecture methods. The new modern office provides high mobility of space, existence of zones for informal communication, a huge number of places for meetings and negotiations including in places, not intended for this traditionally – for example, in a corridor.

By March, 2018 finishing of the office two floors is completed — on first one the open-space for employees who are engaged in the central management of holding is located, on another — the company administration.

 

BEST OFFICE AWARDS 2018 'Light Design' Nomination Winner
Moscow Construction and Fit-Out Association 2018 'Intellectual Office' Nomination Winner
2018
Russia, Moscow
2,200 m2
Built

Interior design reflects innovation of the company, its care of the ecological environment and is based on the corporate style. Complex lighting solutions, interactive information walls create the atmosphere of the innovative company. The built-in lamps in open-space zones have square lens for maximum efficiency and dazzling protection, creating a comfortable directional light. In the common zones lamps with diffused light are used for creation of softer natural lighting. In the executives’ offices lamps with the maximum coefficient of color transfer are used, the light source is drowned, creating the dark light effect. Well-designed phyto-solutions: soaring cachepots, green walls form the image of the eco-friendly space.

Color accents are created on the basis of Sibur corporate style. Against the neutral monochrome background rich turquoise elements are brightly allocated, generally these are floor covering, furniture, some interior decoration items.

More
More about project
Project team
  • Amir Idiatulin
  • Ravil Murakov
  • Andrey Sidorov
  • Polina Tsybenko
  • Marina Pinchuk
  • Igor Lebed
  • Keira Kopmanets
  • Sergey Shishkin

Офис Сибура

Офис Сибура

Создавая новый офис для Сибура, мы стремились преобразовать не только интерьеры, но и средствами архитектуры и дизайна способствовать трансформации организации работы, помочь улучшить и упростить рабочие взаимодействия между сотрудниками компании, сделать их максимально комфортными и эффективными. Новый современный офис предлагет высокую мобильность пространства, наличие зон для неформального общения, большое количество мест для встреч и переговоров, в том числе и в местах, традиционно для этого не приспособленных, например, в коридоре.

К марту 2018 года закончен ремонт двух этажей офиса — на одном расположен опен-спейс для сотрудников, которые занимаются центральным управлением холдинга, на другом — руководящий состав компании.

 

 

 

Премия Best Office Awards 2018 в номинации «Светодизайн»
Moscow Construction and Fit-Out Association 2018, победитель в номинации «Интеллектуальный офис»
2018
Россия, Москва
2 200 м2
Построено

Дизайн интерьера отражает инновационность компании, ее заботу об экологической среде и базируется на корпоративном стиле. Сложные световые решения, интерактивные информационные стены создают атмосферу инновационной компании. Встраиваемые светильники в зонах опенспейс имеют квадратную линзовую оптику для максимальной эффективности и защищают от ослепления, создавая комфортный направленный свет. В общих зонах использованы светильники с рассеянным светом для создания более мягкого естественного освещения. В кабинетах руководителей использованы светильники с максимальным коэффициентом цветовой передачи, сам источник света утоплен, образуя эффект dark light. Тщательно продуманные фито-решения: парящие кашпо, зеленые стены формируют имидж eco-friendly пространства.

Цветовые акценты сформированы на основе корпоративного стиля Сибура. На нейтральном монохромном фоне ярко выделяются насыщенные бирюзовые элементы, в основном это напольные покрытия, мебель, некоторые предметы интерьера.

More
Подробнее о проекте
Команда проекта
  • Амир Идиатулин
  • Равиль Мураков
  • Андрей Сидоров
  • Полина Цыбенко
  • Марина Пинчук
  • Игорь Лебедь
  • Кира Компанец
  • Сергей Шишкин