Masterplan Samara-Arena

Date: 2020

Location: Russia, Samara

Status: Concept

Video
Masterplan Samara-Arena

The essence of the masterplan for the Samara-Arena territories development is a new format of life that the residents of the megapolis are dreaming about— this is the format of a 20-minute city, in which in 20 minutes citizens can get to all city services and realize any of their needs — work, home, sports, outdoor activities, quiet time alone or with a family. We do not just develop territories, we create space for human well-being — such environment helps to live in balance and combine different spheres of life, and creates an alternative to megacities.

The masterplan offers a whole range of development opportunities — we create new centers of economic activity that can be implemented at different times. Short-term projects allow to see quick wins, stimulate the economy, and inspire people. For example, an existing building will become a creative cluster, which will give impetus to the development of creative industries. There are also more investment-intensive projects in the masterplan, the development of which will bring the region’s economy to a new level.

At the level of the Samara-Togliatti agglomeration, the synergy of two strong cities will create a new center of economic and social activity, more attractive for investors and residents.

For the implementation of the masterplan, we offer a project-based approach that will provide flexibility in realization. There are short-, medium- and long-term tasks, that will create a cumulative effect from the implementation of the masterplan.

The masterplan was created in accordance with the principles of sustainable development, which means that all proposals imply a long-term positive effect on the residents, economy and ecology of the region. The synergistic effect of the interaction of the international team will create a unique, healthy, prosperous environment for Samara residents.

Мастер-план Самара-Арена

Дата: 2020

Расположение: Россия, Самара

Статус: Концепция

Видео
Мастер-план Самара-Арена

В основе мастер-плана развития территорий Самара-Арена — новый формат жизни, мечта многих из нас, живущих в мегаполисах — это формат 20-минутного города, в котором за 20 минут человек может добраться до всех городских сервисов и реализовать любую из своих потребностей — работа, дом, спорт, активный отдых, спокойное время наедине с собой или семьей. Мы не просто развиваем территории, мы создаем пространство для благополучия человека — среда помогает жить в балансе, совмещать разные сферы жизни, находиться в потоке, что создает альтернативу мегаполисам. 

Мастер-план предлагает градиент возможностей развития — мы формируем новые центры экономической активности, которые могут быть реализованы в разные сроки. Так, краткосрочные проекты позволяют видеть быстрые победы, стимулировать экономику, вдохновлять людей, например, из существующего здания мы создаем креативный кластер, что даст импульс развития креативных индустрий. Есть в мастер-плане и более инвестиционноёмкие проекты, развитие которых выведет экономику региона на новый уровень.

На уровне Самаро-Тальяттинсокй агломерации синергия двух сильных городов создаст новый центр экономической и социальной активности, более привлекательный для инвесторов и жителей.

Для реализации мастер-плана предлагается проектный подход, который обеспечит гибкость выполнения, задачи разделены на кратко-, средне- и долгосрочные, что создаст накопительный эффект от реализации мастер-плана.

Мастер-план создан в соответствии с принципами устойчивого развития, что значит, что все предложения предполагают долгосрочный позитивный эффект на жителей, экономику и экологию региона. Синергетический эффект взаимодействия международной команды позволит создать уникальную, здоровую, процветающую среду для самарцев.