L’OREAL Moscow Office, 2019
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 1200 м2
Status: Built

The interior of Moscow L’ORÉAL office has combined two major features reflecting the company’s character and relevant tendencies. First, it’s a sensitive interior where each detail indicates its association with beauty industry; second, planning structure allows business processes run as smoothly and effectively as possible.

The concept was inspired by the company’s name – l'or (Fr., gold) and aureole (Fr., halo). The brand of a gold circle became a background for forms formation, thus motion at the office is arranged round the circle, a central zone also represents a bright core with a conference hall in a center and conference zones (open and closed) located round the circle.

The office is designed in Agile format; portable furniture allows change arrangement of workplaces depending on team requirements. Work areas are located along the facade windows that, firstly, provides employees a Moscow view and, secondly, takes maximum advantage of natural light. Conference rooms in the center of the office represent dimensions of different formats; it is possible to arrange a brief face-to-face meeting with a large number of participants. When designing conference rooms, we were inspired by the cosmetics packing, for finishing we used current quotations of the company as if pen scripted.

There is a main hall – “heart” of the office – at the intersection of the main motion flows. Depending on requirements, there are several scenarios for its application: a co-working area for a group working at an ordinary time, a hall for lectures demonstration on a flip-out screen, and workshops for group discussion and people sitting round a circle.

The interior is performed in tender, comfortable for work colors, the accent is made on gold - brass elements, gold circles of lights – in conference rooms and, of course, on a solid reception desk. The entrance group is dynamic – it is a spiral carrying inside the office and made in a contrast black and white combination with gold accents.

Московский офис L’OREAL, 2019
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 1200 м2
Статус: Построено

Интерьер московского офиса L’ORÉAL соединил в себе две важнейшие характеристики, отражающие саму компанию и тенденции — это чувственный интерьер, в котором каждая деталь говорит о принадлежности к индустрии красоты, а планировочная структура позволяет бизнес-процессам проходить максимально эффективно и продуктивно.

Концепция вдохновлена самим названием компании l'or (фр., золото) и aureole (фр., ореол). Образ золотого круга стал основой формообразования, так движение в офисе организовано по кругу, центральная зона также представляет собой ядро, в центре которого расположился конференц-зал, а по окружности — зоны коммуникаций — открытые и закрытые переговорные комнаты.

Офис выполнен в agile формате, мобильная мебель позволяет менять расстановку рабочих мест в зависимости от потребностей команды. Рабочие зоны расположены вдоль фасадных окон, что, во-первых, открывает сотрудникам вид на Москву, а во-вторых использует по максимуму естественное освещение. Переговорные комнаты в центре офиса — это объемы разного формата, здесь можно провести небольшое совещание тет-а-тет и встречу с большим количеством участников. При разработке переговорных мы вдохновились образом упаковки косметических средств, для матирования были использованы актуальные цитаты компании, будто бы написанные от руки.

На пересечении основных потоков движения образован основной зал — «сердце» офиса. В зависимости от необходимости существует несколько сценариев его использования: ко-воркинг зона для работы в группе в обычное время, зал с демонстрацией лекций на выдвижном экране и мастер-классы с коллективным обсуждением и рассадкой людей по кругу.

Интерьер выполнен в деликатных, комфортных для работы цветах, акцентом выступает золото — латунные элементы, золотые круги светильников в переговорных и, конечно, массив стойки рецепции. Входная группа динамичная — спираль, увлекающая вглубь офиса, и выполнена в контрастном черно-белом сочетании с золотыми акцентами.