Концепция брендинга для Альметьевска

Date: 2020

Location: Tatarstan, Almetyevsk

Status: Concept

Концепция брендинга для Альметьевска

In the masterplan of  Almetyevsk territories development we also thought out the concept of branding.

The first letter of the name of the city of Almetyevsk — “A” became the symbol of the concept. It formed the basis of the logo and became the main design element. To create the logo, we turned to the Tatar alphabet to emphasize the culture and history of the city.

The branding design actively uses the blur effect, which creates a soft and smooth outline of the letter “A”. This technique was inspired by the light images that appear in the dark from the glare of the headlights, and is intended to demonstrate the delicacy of the changes implemented in the masterplan of Almetyevsk.

The harmony of the logo color scheme is achieved thanks to the gradient — a smooth transition of colors without clear boundaries. The combination of bright and rich colors with the unique design made the concept effective and memorable. Branding is actively used on sports souvenirs, clothing and equipment, as the masterplan is focused on promoting an active and healthy lifestyle.

Концепция брендинга для Альметьевска

Дата: 2020

Расположение: Татарстан, Альметьевск

Статус: Концепция

Концепция брендинга для Альметьевска

В мастер-плане развития территорий в Альметьевске, Татарстан, мы также продумали концепцию брендинга.

Символом концепции стала первая буква названия города Альметьевск — «А». Она легла в основу логотипа и стала главным элементом дизайна. При разработке логотипа мы обратились к татарскому алфавиту, чтобы подчеркнуть культуру и историю города. 

В дизайне брендинга активно используется эффект размытости, который создает мягкий и плавный контур буквы «А». Этот приём был вдохновлен световыми образами, возникающими в темноте от бликов фар, и призван продемонстрировать деликатность изменений, реализуемых в мастер-плане Альметьевска.

Гармония цветового решения логотипа достигнута благодаря градиенту — плавному переходу цветов без четких границ. Соединение ярких и сочных цветов с фирменным дизайном сделали визуальный образ концепции эффектным и запоминающимся. Брендинг активно используется на спортивных сувенирах, одежде и снаряжении, так как мастер-план ориентирован на популяризацию активного и здорового образа жизни.