BI Group’s Central Sales Office

Date: 2020

Location: Kazakhstan, Nur-Sultan

Square: 7,940 m2

Status: Concept

BI Group’s Central Sales Office

Competitive concept of BI Group’s Central Sales Office in Nur-Sultan is inspired by the company’s core principles and positioning of the country in the international arena. The building fully reflects the company’s focus on openness and transparency, functionality and efficiency. Each of these principles is reflected not only in the visual image of the office, but also in the layout. The building becomes the visual dominant of the new district and harmoniously fits into the image of the new progressive capital, for the architecture of which the best architects of the country and the world are responsible.

Five-floor light and soaring volume stands out vividly against the background of the surrounding buildings – the facade is made on double skin technology – the first layer is of double-glazing, the second is a glass of a special semicircular shape, which creates a silhouette of a wave. Thus, the translucent skin of frosted glass allows effective use of natural light and demonstrates the openness of BI Group. In the dark, the building glows brightly, from the street you can see the silhouettes inside, the interior. Thus, the dialogue is carried out not only at the level of employees and customers, but also at the level of the company and the city, internal and external spaces. The ground floors are lined with transparent glass – the building invites visitors inside, where they are greeted by media panels with dynamic videos and mock-ups of the company’s projects – the first two floors are given for exhibition spaces, they can be designated as a museum and showcase of opportunities of the company and its customers. Everything is created for productive communication here – a lot of air due to the translucent facade and double-height spaces, special attention is given to the greening of the office, which makes you feel relaxed and creates a pleasant atmosphere. The company makes a significant contribution to the development of the culture of the district, so the conference room, located in the basement and on the floor above, allows to hold a variety of events, including those not related to the corporation, but important for the residents of the district and the city.

The internal spatial structure is open, semi-open and closed functional spaces, overlapped on each other, flowing atriums with active greening inside. Greening both inside the building and on the terraces makes the space alive, emphasizes the contrast of nature and technology. The concept is based on the principles of sustainability – so, rainwater is collected, cleaned and irrigates plants in the office, solar panels meet some needs of the building, smart glass technology and facade panels allow to maximize the use of natural light.

The underground parking lot provides space for 150 cars. On the ground floor there are a lobby, a demo zone and cafes. On the second floor there are a cultural and conference center, a presentation hall, offices. On the third floor there are offices, terrace and cafes. The fourth floor is occupied by offices and VIP area. The last, fifth floor is an operated roof with a terrace and viewing platform.

Центральный офис продаж компании BI Group

Дата: 2020

Расположение: Казахстан, Нур-Султан

Площадь: 7 940 м2

Статус: Концепция

Центральный офис продаж компании BI Group

Конкурсная концепция центрального офиса продаж компании BI Group в Нур-Султане вдохновлена основными принципами компании и позиционированием страны на международной арене. Здание в полной мере отражает нацеленность компании на открытость и прозрачность, функциональность и эффективность. Каждый из этих принципов нашел отражение не только в визуальном образе офиса, но и в планировке. Здание становится визуальной доминантой нового района и гармонично вписывается в образ новой прогрессивной столицы, за архитектуру которой отвечают лучшие архитекторы страны и мира.

Пятиэтажный легкий и парящий объем ярко выделяется на фоне окружающей застройки — фасад выполнен по технологии double skin – первый слой стеклопакет, второй — стекло специальной полукруглой формы, создающей силуэт волны. Так, полупрозрачная оболочка из матового стекла позволяет эффективно использовать естественное освещение и демонстрирует открытость BI Group.   В темное время здание ярко светится, с улицы можно увидеть силуэты внутри, интерьер. Так, диалог осуществляется не только на уровне сотрудников и клиентов, но и на уровне компании и города, внутреннего и внешнего пространств. Первые этажи облицованы прозрачным стеклом — здание приглашает посетителей внутрь, где их встречают медиа-панели с динамичными роликами и макеты проектов компании — первые два этажа отданы под выставочные пространства, можно обозначить их музеем и витриной возможностей компании и ее клиентов. Здесь все создано для продуктивного общения — много воздуха, за счет полупрозрачного фасада и двусветных пространств, особое внимание отдано озеленению офиса, что расслабляет и создает приятную атмосферу. Компания вносит существенный вклад в развитие культуры района, так, конференц-зал, расположенный в цоколе и на этаже выше, позволяет проводить разнообразные мероприятия, в том числе и не имеющие отношение к корпорации, но важные для жителей района и города.

Внутренняя пространственная структура – это открытые, полуоткрытые и закрытые функциональные пространства, «наложенные» друг на друга, перетекающие атриумы с активным озеленением внутри. Озеленение как внутри здания, так и на террасах делает пространство живым, подчеркивает контраст природы и технологичности. Концепция базируется на принципах устойчивости — так, дождевая вода собирается, очищается и орошает растения в офисе, солнечные батареи обеспечивают часть нужд здания, технология smart glass и фасадные панели позволяют максимально использовать естественное освещение.

На подземном паркинге предусмотрены места для 150 машин, на первом этаже расположены лобби, демо-зона и кафе, на втором — культурный- и конференц-центр, презентационный зал, офисы, на третьем — офисы, терраса и кафе, четвертый этаж занимают офисы и VIP-зона, последний, пятый этаж — эксплуатируемая кровля с террасой и смотровой площадкой.