Improvement of MainSTREET Residential Complex

Date: 2020

Location: Россия, Москва

Square: 5,700 m2

Status: Concept

Improvement of MainSTREET Residential Complex

The landscaping of the residential complex territory is its fifth facade, which is as important for the perception of the complex as its architectural facades. Our task is to create a harmonious space in which the pacifying natural component of the landscape is combined with the functional elements that increase the comfort of the complex’s residents.

The concept is inspired by Moscow and reflects the metropolis in miniature, we were inspired by the metro map, the relentless movement and dynamics of the city, its lights and, of course, the location of the residential complex.

The territory offers the residents a real garden in the city center, invisible from the outside, inside it opens up with a variety of landscapes green areas are grouped by height, that creates the effect of compaction to the pavilions, the lawns are planted with different shrubs and flowers, in some areas, for example, in the lounge, plants grow from large pots, creating coziness and forming a special atmosphere.

The islands of the Moorish lawn form a unique environment, meadow grasses and flowers create a warm and free mood, remind of the countryside, the particle of which was transferred to a million city. The relief of the different-level plants gives a richness of images, which visually increases the area of ​​the yard, allowing the gaze to be fixed at various levels of the landscape — rising from the carpet of various low grasses through medium-high flowers to tall grasses and various shrubs. The plants that form the landscaping of the courtyard affect all the senses of the inhabitants. Vision — the relief of the plants variety will bestow a wealth of visual images year round. Smell — blooming jasmine, wildflowers and the scent of a juniper after the rain create a whole canvas of smells. Taste — even in a metropolis, the residents of the complex will be able to enjoy tea with freshly picked mint and black currant leaves. Touch — it is pleasant to run your hand over the wheat heads, to touch the velvet of the leaves and the rough needles of the juniper.

Forming the project, we created the image of own green living room for the residents of the complex — solemn and cozy at the same time, it offers the opportunities for various types of leisure and even meeting the guests. The yard offers a walking area among the functional areas and along the entire yard. The sports ground with several outdoor fitness equipment covers a variety of options for physical activity, the rotunda dominates on the playground — a real roulette of games for different tastes and ages — 3-6 and 7-14 years old. There is also a reading room — a secluded gazebo where at any time of the year you can work, relax or have a party with your neighbors. The lounge area offers comfortable outdoor furniture for surfing the Internet, reading or relaxing — a complete alternative for a walking to the park.

In the dark, the space of the courtyard is illuminated by the linear lamps, cozy and at the same time quite bright lighting frames the paths to the pavilions. Above, the lines of the lamps create a unique pattern that resembles a subway map. So, this is another metaphor for connecting a large-scale metropolis with a cozy, almost intimate atmosphere, which is so important for people and their sense of belonging to the place.

Благоустройство ЖК MainSTREET

Дата: 2020

Расположение: Россия, Москва

Площадь: 5 700 м2

Статус: Концепция

Благоустройство ЖК MainSTREET

Благоустройство территории ЖК — это его пятый фасад, столь же важный для восприятия комплекса, как и его архитектурные фасады. Наша задача — сформировать гармоничное пространство, в котором умиротворяющая природная составляющая ландшафта соединится с функциональными задачами, повышающими комфорт жителей комплекса.

Концепция вдохновлена Москвой и отражает мегаполис в миниатюре, мы вдохновились картой метро, неустанным движением и динамикой города, его огнями и, конечно, локацией ЖК.

Территория предлагает жителям настоящий сад в центре города, невидимый снаружи, внутри он открывается разнообразием ландшафта — участки озеленения группируются по высоте, что создает эффект уплотнения к павильонам, газоны высажены разными кустарниками и цветами, в некоторых зонах, например, в лаундже, растения растут из больших горшков, создавая уют и формируя особую атмосферу.

Острова мавританского газона формируют уникальную среду, луговые травы и цветы задают теплое, свободное настроение, напоминают о загородных просторах, частицу которых удалось перенести в город-миллионник. Рельеф разноуровневых растений дарит богатство образов, что визуально увеличивает площадь двора, позволяя взгляду фиксироваться на различных уровнях ландшафта — поднимаясь от ковра разнообразных невысоких трав через полосы средних по высоте цветов к высоким злакам и пышным кустарникам. Растения, которые формируют ландшафтный дизайн двора, воздействуют на все органы чувств жителей. Зрение — рельеф из разнообразия растений будет дарить богатство визуальных образов круглый год. Обоняние — цветущий жасмин, полевые цветы и аромат можжевельника после дождя создают целое полотно из запахов. Вкус — даже в условиях мегаполиса жители комплекса смогут насладиться чаем со свежесобранными листами мяты и черной смородины. Осязание — приятно провести рукой по колосьям, прикоснуться к бархату листьев и шершавой хвое можжевельника.

Формируя проект, мы создали образ собственной зеленой гостиной для жителей комплекса — торжественная и уютная одновременно, она предлагает возможности для разного вида досуга и даже встречи гостей. Двор предлагает прогулочную зону среди функциональных зон и вдоль всего двора. Спортивная площадка с несколькими уличными тренажерами охватывает разнообразные варианты для физической активности, на детской площадке доминирует ротонда — настоящая рулетка игр на разный вкус и возраст — 3-6 и 7-14 лет. Есть и читальня — укромная беседка, где в любое время года можно поработать, отдохнуть или устроить вечеринку с соседями. Лаундж-зона предлагает удобную уличную мебель для интернет-серфинга, чтения или отдыха — полноценная замена походу в парк.

В темное время пространство двора освещается линейными светильниками, уютное и вместе с тем достаточно яркое освещение обрамляет дорожки к павильонам. Сверху линии светильников создают уникальный рисунок, напоминающий карту метро. Так, это еще одна метафора соединения масштабного мегаполиса с уютной, практически камерной обстановкой, которая столь важна для людей и их ощущения принадлежности к месту.