Office of IT Department of Oil and Gas Holding SIBUR, 2018
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 428 sqm
Status: Built

Interior of Sibur IT Department office harmoniously combined two main characteristics. First, this is IT Department office and it’s created in the spirit and style of Agile; its main features are mobility of working places and availability of various spaces for working and relaxing. Second, shaping is inspired by polyolefines – molecular compounds being a raw material for plastic manufacture and one of the main products of the holding. While creating this office, together with the customer we decided intentionally to avoid invoking the company brand book and, moreover, – to breach its recommendations. Instead of severe style recommended in the brand book, this office was created with bright details and additional freedom for employees so necessary to generate ideas and to implement complicated technical solutions.

Office is located in the space with complicated configuration. To provide the most efficient area distribution, the space was zonally divided into 4 self-sufficient working blocks; each of them has functions necessary for Agile office – open and closed negotiation rooms, rooms for secluded working, rooms for managers, areas for informal communication, storage rooms, copying equipment. There are also common conference room and coffee point in the office.

Negotiations and small meetings can be arranged in different places, in most cases no additional materials will be needed for brainstorming — all surfaces where a person can physically reach, both in negotiation rooms and in working areas, are suitable for writing on them, i.e. walls, glasses, cabinets.

Interior coloristic solution is a system of complicate gradient going diagonally through the whole space of the office, mainly through carpeting, furniture and interior items. Due to monochrome background environment, this solution refreshes the space without overloading it, and it is not excessive. The office has low ceilings, therefore it was decided to leave the ceiling locally open and to paint utility systems into black color to add visual depth.

Fluent flexible lines looking analogues to viscous shape of plastics can be seen in all three dimensions of the office – on the floor, walls and ceiling – bent lines of lamps lead visitors from one area to another.

Офис IT подразделения нефтегазового холдинга СИБУР, 2018
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 428 м2
Статус: Построено

Интерьер офиса IT подразделения Сибура гармонично объединил две наиболее важные характеристики — во-первых, это офис IT подразделения и он создан в духе и стиле Agile, основными особенностями которого является мобильность рабочих мест и наличие разнообразных пространств для работы и отдыха. Во-вторых, формообразование вдохновлено полиолефинами, то есть молекулярными соединениями, которые представляют собой сырье для производства пластика, и является одним из основных продуктов холдинга. Создавая этот офис мы с заказчиком сознательно решили не отталкиваться от брендбука компании и более того, нарушить его рекомендации. Вместо строгой стилистики, рекомендуемой в брендбуке, был создан этот офис с яркими деталями и дополнительной свободой для сотрудников, столь необходимой для генерации идей и воплощения сложных технических решений.

Офис расположен в пространстве со сложной конфигурацией. Для максимально эффективного распределения площади, пространство было зонально разбито на 4 самодостаточных рабочих блока, в каждом из которых представлены все функции, необходимые для офиса Agile —открытые и закрытые переговорные комнаты, комнаты уединенной работы, кабинеты руководящего состава, зоны неформального общения, системы хранения, копировальное оборудование. Также в офисе есть общий конференц-зал и кофе-поинт.

Переговоры и небольшие совещания можно устраивать в различных местах, в большинстве случаев для брейн-сторминга не понадобятся дополнительные материалы — писать можно на всех поверхностях, куда человек физически может дотянуться как в переговорных комнатах, так и в рабочих пространствах, то есть на стенах, стеклах, шкафах.

Колористическое решение интерьера представляет собой систему  сложного градиента, проходящего диагонально через все пространство офиса, в основном через ковровое покрытие, мебель и предметы интерьера. Благодаря монохромной фоновой среде это решение освежает пространство и при этом не перегружает его и не является чрезмерным. В офисе низкие потолки, из-за чего было принято решение оставить потолок локально открытым и выкрасить инженерные системы в черный цвет, что визуально добавило глубину.

Плавные пластичные линии, напоминающие тягучую форму пластиков, можно встретить во всех трех измерениях офиса — на полу, на стенах и на потолке — изогнутые линии светильников ведут посетителей из одного пространства в другое.