Sibur Office, 2018
Location: Россия, Москва
Area: 2 200 sqm
Status: Built

Creating the new office for Sibur, we sought to transform not only interiors, but also to contribute to transformation of the work organization, to help to improve and simplify working interactions between the company staff, to make those most comfortable and effective. All these by design and architecture methods. The new modern office provides high mobility of space, existence of zones for informal communication, a huge number of places for meetings and negotiations including in places, not intended for this traditionally - for example, in a corridor.

By March, 2018 finishing of the office two floors is completed — on first one the open-space for employees who are engaged in the central management of holding is located, on another — the company administration.

The new design has completely changed the office structure, having transformed cabinet system to the open-space. Since the office location has complex planning structure, here not the only one big open-space is built, but few of those. Besides working space and zones for informal communication, rooms for individual work, wardrobe rooms and zones for storage are presented here. In the office there are the conference room and coffee points, and also phone booths where it's possible to hold important phone negotiations in the quiet atmosphere disposing to the maximum concentration.

The office has united possibilities for fast generation of ideas, including in the working group, and a possibility or privacy during accurate study of these ideas. For this reason in the office there are a lot of places for fast meetings and negotiations. However, the furniture for them is thought over very carefully - for example, these are sofas with a high back which have also the sound-proofing function.

In the offices of the company executives the smart office system is installed which includes among other things light sensors, climate control system, multimedia control and conditioning. Control over these functions can be carried out via the central touch-panel located at the desktop in each office. Special sensors measure the level of illumination and automatically make the lighting brighter or dimmer. This solution is comfortable for work, financially favorable and also eco-friendly, for example, in late spring, in summer and in early fall, that is the most daylight of year, lighting can work not at full capacity, but only at 10-20%. Also each office is equipped with video walls. The system for organization of videoconferences is performed in full HD format which offers high quality of the image and sound, and makes negotiations in video format most comfortable and productive, for example, just like at the live meeting, interlocutors will be able to see facial expressions and hear intonations of each other. Meeting rooms are protected from the outside sounds, smart glasses allow to make windows opaque with one simple touch.

Water Tower Redevelopment Concept next project
  • 2018
  • Public Buildings

Офис компании Сибур, 2018
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 2 200 м2
Статус: Построено

Создавая новый офис для Сибура, мы стремились преобразовать не только интерьеры, но и средствами архитектуры и дизайна способствовать трансформации организации работы, помочь улучшить и упростить рабочие взаимодействия между сотрудниками компании, сделать их максимально комфортными и эффективными. Новый современный офис предлагет высокую мобильность пространства, наличие зон для неформального общения, большое количество мест для встреч и переговоров, в том числе и в местах, традиционно для этого не приспособленных, например, в коридоре.

К марту 2018 года закончен ремонт двух этажей офиса — на одном расположен опен-спейс для сотрудников, которые занимаются центральным управлением холдинга, на другом — руководящий состав компании.

Новый дизайн полностью изменил структуру офиса, трансформировав кабинетную систему в опен-спейс. Офис расположен в пространстве со сложной планировочной структурой, поэтому здесь расположен не один большой опен-спейс, а несколько. Помимо рабочего пространства и зон для неформального общения здесь представлены комнаты для индивидуальной работы, гардеробные комнаты и зоны для хранения. В офисе есть конференц-зал и кофе поинты, в телефонных будках можно провести важные телефонные переговоры в спокойной обстановке, располагающей к максимальной концентрации.

Офис соединил в себе возможности быстрой генерации идей, в том числе в рабочей группе, и возможность уединения для тщательной проработки этих идей. Именно поэтому в офисе много мест для быстрых встреч и переговоров, однако, мебель для них тщательно продумана, например, это диваны с высокой спинкой, которые выполняют звукоизоляционную функцию.

В кабинетах руководителей компании установлена система smart office, что включает среди прочего датчики освещенности, систему климат контроля, управление мультимедиа, кондиционированием. Управление осуществляется через центральную touch-панель, расположенную у рабочего стола в каждом кабинете. Специальные датчики замеряют уровень освещенности и автоматически делают свет более ярким или приглушенным. Это решение комфортно для работы, финансово выгодно и одновременно с этим экологично, например, поздней весной, летом и ранней осенью, то есть в наиболее светлое время года, свет может работать не на полную мощность, а лишь на 10-20%. Также каждый кабинет оснащен видео-панелями. Система для организации видео-конференции решена в full HD формате, что предлагает высокое качество изображения и звука, и делает переговоры в видео-формате максимально комфортными и продуктивными, например, как и при живой встрече, собеседники видят мимику, слышат интонации друг друга. Переговорные комнаты защищены от звуков извне, smart стекла позволяют простым нажатием сделать окна матовыми.

Концепция станции «Кленовый бульвар» следующий проект
  • 2018
  • Общественные здания