Showroom Satin, 2017
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 476 sqm
Status: Concept

The Satin showroom is a place created to showcase the residential compound project. In this place, not only can a buyer learn about the company and the project, but he or she can literally get inside the compound and see what his or her future home will be like. Satin invites people to visit two completely finished full-size apartments. These are two of several apartment options the company offers its customers.

A client’s acquaintance with the company starts off with his or her first glance on the showroom building—the transparent volume lets you peek inside the showroom from a long way off and feast your eyes on a futuristic and bright building. The interior is smaller than the exterior to create a spacious and eye-catching double-height space. After nightfall, the contrast with the surrounding urban development is even more dramatic as the building starts to glow getting people’s attention.

The image of the showroom is based on a satin ribbon, one of the main visual elements of the residential compound. The ribbon is trimmed with composite panels covered with a special “chameleon” paint that gleams depending on a view angle like a real satin fabric. Bent windows on the corners of the facade accentuate individuality of the building and make the image even more striking. Simple yet offbeat shape of facades adds special mood to the place. The showroom interior is designed in light colors with bright details. The image of a satin ribbon used on the facade and in the interior sets the tone of the space, ties in the exterior with the interior, and invites the company’s customers to actually feel at home in their new cutting-edge houses.

Workspaces and meeting rooms are on the first floor of the showroom, while two mock-up models of completely finished apartments are on the second floor. The mock-ups are arranged within the inner core of the building and are hidden from view. A buyer can wind down here in a comfortable, private and secure setting.

The Rocky Shore Winery next project
  • 2017
  • Architecture
  • Public Architecture

Шоу-рум Satin, 2017
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 476 м2
Статус: Концепция

Шоу-рум Satin — пространство, созданное для демонстрации проекта жилого комплекса. Здесь покупатель может не просто познакомиться с компанией и проектом, но и буквально оказаться внутри комплекса и узнать, каким может быть его будущий дом — Satin приглашает посетить две полноразмерные квартиры с отделкой — два из нескольких вариантов квартир, которые ЖК предлагает покупателям.

Клиент начинает знакомство с компанией сразу при взгляде на здание шоу-рума — прозрачный объем позволяет заглянуть внутрь издалека, полюбоваться на футуристичное и яркое здание. Внутренний объем меньше внешнего, так создается двусветное пространство, просторное и привлекательное. С приходом сумерек контраст с окружающей городской застройкой только усиливается — здание светится, привлекая внимание горожан.

В основе образа лежит атласная лента, которая является одним из главных визуальных элементов жилого комплекса, квартиры которого представлены в шоу-руме. Отделка ленты — композитные панели, покрытые специальной краской хамелеоном, которая переливается в зависимости от угла обзора, как настоящая атласная ткань. Радиусные окна на углах фасада подчеркивают индивидуальность строения и делают образ еще более ярким, простая и вместе с тем нетипичная пластика фасадов придает пространству особое настроение. Интерьер шоу-рума выполнен в светлой цветовой гамме с яркими акцентами. Образ атласной ленты на фасаде и в интерьере задает динамику пространства, увязывает внешний облик с внутренним и предлагает клиентам уже сейчас почувствовать себя в своем новом и современном доме.

На первом этаже шоу-рума расположены рабочие места и переговорные комнаты, на втором — макеты двух квартир с отделкой. Они находятся во внутреннем ядре здания и скрыты от взгляда со стороны. Здесь покупатель может расслабиться в комфортной, приватной и защищенной обстановке. 

Винодельня «Скалистый берег» следующий проект
  • 2017
  • Общественная архитектура