IKON Residential Compound Showroom, 2017
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 300 sqm
Status: Building
.
  • Amir Idiatulin
  • Andrey Sidorov
  • Nikolay Faneev
  • Vitaliy Zemlyanskiy
  • Sergey Shishkin

The architectural concept of the project is based on a crystal—not only is it an attractive symbol that can be identified with success, light and solemnity, but it is a many-sided element too. Each edge of the crystal catches the light and reflects its own reality. IKON is a hotel complex showroom that will combine several functions. It will have a trading segment and residential apartments and will offer the visitors an opportunity to come in touch with modern art. In addition to considerable capabilities of the hotel complex, one of the edges of the crystal reflects its economically advantageous location: proximity to a transportation hub (several subway stations are nearby), an artistic pool (ArtPlay and the Winery), and trading floors (Atrium mall). IKON perfectly fits in the urbanscape and becomes its centerpiece that merits attention of millions of citizens.

A distorted exterior can be seen from afar. This is facilitated specifically by bright light pouring through the building. The principal front is made of solid glass—it is open, friendly and modern. Light is instrumental in shaping the image of the building—it flows not only from the glass facade, but from perforated metal panels too that face the protruding edges of the facade. They glow and accentuate the urban dynamics of the complex creating a perfect combination of IKON and cityscape with its fast and flashing car lights.

The roomy entrance lobby and the client service area are on the first floor. An Illuminated mock-up model of the future complex is on the first floor, too. Offices for staff and a large meeting room are on the second floor.

Geometrical shapes predominate in the showroom’s interior. Distorted lines, perforated metal panels, the unity of external and internal. It feels very roomy and airy inside the showroom due to a glass facade and the building layout—when entering the showroom a visitor finds him- or herself in the atrium. The liveliness of the interior is accentuated by lamps that are arranged in clean lines on the second floor ceiling and look like they are dashing forward. 

Showroom Satin next project
  • 2017
  • Public Buildings

Шоу-рум жилого комплекса IKON, 2017
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 300 м2
Статус: Строительство

В основе архитектурной концепции проекта лежит образ кристалла — это не только привлекательный символ, ассоциирующийся с успехом, светом и торжественностью, но и многогранный элемент, каждая грань которого играет светом и отражает свою реальность. IKON — шоу-рум гостиничного комплекса, который объединит в себе несколько функций, здесь будут представлен торговый сегмент, жилые апартаменты, возможность познакомиться с современным искусством. Одна из граней кристалла, безусловно, в дополнение к богатому набору возможностей гостиничного комплекса, отражает его выгодное расположение: близость к транспортному узлу — здесь расположены несколько станций метро, творческому кластеру — рядом расположен ArtPlay, Винзавод, и торговым площадкам (ТЦ Атриум). IKON гармонично вписывается в городской пейзаж и становится его украшением, достойным внимания миллионов горожан.

Изломанный объем виден издалека, этому, в том числе, способствует свет, ярко льющийся из здания. Главный фасад выполнен из сплошного стекла — открытый, дружелюбный и современный. Свет играет значительную роль в формировании образа здания — он струится не только из стеклянного фасада здания, но и из перфорированных металлических панелей, которыми облицованы выступающие грани фасада. Они излучают свечение, подчеркивают городскую динамику комплекса, создавая идеальный союз IKON и городского пейзажа, с его быстрыми, несущимися вперед огнями машин.

На первом этаже представлена просторная входная группа, зона для консультаций клиентов, также в холле расположен макет будущего комплекса с подсветкой, на втором этаже находятся офисы для сотрудников и большая переговорная комната.

В интерьере шоурума доминируют геометрические формы. Изломанные линии, перфорированные металлические панели, единство внешнего и внутреннего. Внутри создается ощущение свободного пространства, этому способствует, во-первых, стеклянный фасад и, во-вторых, планировка здания — при входе посетитель попадает в атриум. Динамичность интерьера подчеркивают светильники — они расположены четкими линиями на потолке второго этажа, будто стремятся вперед. 

Шоу-рум Satin следующий проект
  • 2017
  • Архитектура
  • Общественные здания