Residential House In The Heart of Moscow, 2014
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 5448 sqm
Status: Concept

The concept of a residential house in the heart of Moscow created by architects of IND Architects was realized in a measured style that allows the house to smoothly blend into the existing cityscape. Natural materials and a light color scale are supplemented by fine accents that accentuate a high-profile location of the complex.

The foreside is faced with hand-formed brick. First two floors are coated with profiled brickwork that sets the texture and depth of the building. The same method was repeated on the corners and partially in the central part of the building. Stained glass windows of apartments together with a warm beige shade of bricks create a light and elegant image of the house.

The entry elements are coated with perforated metal panels. A pattern is visible on metal panels during daylight hours— unusual images of several shades of grey. The similar pattern is repeated on the inner part of the building’s canopy too. Indoor backlighting turns on in the evening, inviting residents under the cozy roof of the house.

A noble image and good location allow the house to bring together interesting, vivid and many-sided residents under its roof, like a good club does.

Danilovsky Market Reconstruction Concept next project
  • 2015
  • Public Buildings

Жилой дом в центре Москвы, 2014
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 5448 м2
Статус: Концепция

Концепция жилого дома в центре Москвы, созданная архитекторами IND Architects, выполнена в сдержанном стиле, что позволяет дому гармонично влиться в существующий городской пейзаж. Натуральные материалы, светлая цветовая гамма дополнены изящными акцентами, которые подчеркивают престижное расположение комплекса.

Фасад отделан кирпичом ручной формовки. Первые два этажа облицованы фигурной кладкой, что задает фактуру и глубину здания, этот же прием повторен на углах и частично в центральной части здания. Витражные окна квартир в сочетании с теплым бежевым оттенком кирпича создают легкий и элегантный образ дома.

Входная группа облицована перфорированными металлическими панелями. В светлое время дня виден рисунок металлических панелей — необычные образы нескольких оттенков серого цвета, аналогичный рисунок повторен и на внутренней части козырька здания. В вечернее время включается внутренняя подсветка, приглашая жильцов под уютную крышу дома.

Представительный образ и удачное месторасположение дома позволяют ему, как хорошему клубу, объединить под своей крышей интересных, ярких и разносторонних жителей.

Концепция офиса продаж в Казани следующий проект
  • 2016
  • Архитектура
  • Общественная архитектура