BPC Banking Technology Office, 2015
Location: the Netherlands, Utrecht
Area: 832 sqm
Status: Built

The office of the company BPC Banking Technology located in the Dutch city Utrecht is realized in a modern Scandinavian style. The company is engaged in implementation of projects in the field of technological infrastructure of retail businesses for financial institutions and industrial corporations, therefore its interior has combined visual expression and brightness appropriate to the area of IT technologies development, and austere lines and colors typical for financial sector.

Design of the reception desk is driven by the company’s corporate style—pointed corners and blue color reflect its logo. Visitors can wait for their appointments in a comfortable area with cushioned furniture and coffee tables. In the waiting area the company’s name is printed on the wall as a 3D graphics—triangles, squares and other geometric figures are still put together as the name BPC here but scatter to pieces afterwards. There are patterns of broken elbowed figures in a blue-green color scale in almost every premise of the office. Not only do they reflect the corporate identity of the company, but they also add dynamics to the area and communicate ongoing development and ingenuity of approaches, which are one of the key skills for a technology-savvy business.

In addition to meeting rooms, little meetings with colleagues or clients can be held in special meeting points arranged in the open-plan area. Meeting areas are highlighted by a vibrant bright-green color of fitted carpets and by furniture of rich bright-green or blue colors. Despite being arranged in the very heart of the office, the meeting points are comfortable for meetings—blue sofas create boundaries on three sides between meeting attendees and other employees. Vibrant comfortable armchairs and coffee tables are placed at the office windows―it’s quieter here, and windows offer a great view of the downtown area of Utrecht.

A comfortable training hall was designed in light colors, so that attendees do not distract from teaching and learning activities. Geometric pictures on one of the walls connect this space with other premises of the office. So does the mix of colors in uncluttered chairs.

Rosbank’s Training, Development and Innovation Center next project
  • 2017
  • Business interiors

Офис BPC Banking Technology, 2015
Расположние: Нидерланды, Утрехт
Площадь объекта: 832 м2
Статус: Построено

Офис компании BPC Banking Technology, расположенный в нидерландском городе Утрехте, выполнен в современном скандинавском стиле. Компания занимается реализацией проектов в области технологической инфраструктуры розничного бизнеса для финансовых институтов и промышленных корпораций, поэтому интерьер объединил в себе наглядность и яркость, присущую сфере разработки IT технологий, и строгие линии и цвета, характерные для финансовой сферы.

Дизайн стойки рецепции обусловлен фирменным стилем компании — острые углы и синий цвет отражают ее логотип. Посетители могут ожидать прием в комфортной зоне с мягкой мебелью и журнальными столиками. Название компании в зоне ожидания нанесено на стену в виде 3D графики — здесь треугольники, квадраты и другие геометрические фигуры еще собраны в имя BPC, дальше же они разлетаются на составляющие. Так, паттерны с изломанными фигурами с острыми углами в сине-зеленой цветовой гамме представлены практически в каждом помещении офиса. Помимо отражения фирменного стиля компании, они придают пространству динамику, транслируют непрерывное развитие и неординарность подходов, которые являются одним из ключевых навыков для технологичного бизнеса.

Помимо переговорных комнат, небольшие встречи с коллегами или клиентами можно проводить в специальных митинг-поинтах, которые расположены в опен-спейсе. Пространства для встреч выделены ярким салатовым цветом ковролина и мебелью насыщенного салатового или синего цветов. Несмотря на расположение в самом центре офиса, митинг-поинты комфортны для встреч — синие диваны создают границы между участниками встречи и остальными сотрудниками с трех сторон. Яркие комфортные кресла с журнальными столиками расположены у окон офиса, здесь более спокойно и открывается отличный вид на деловую часть Утрехта.

Комфортный зал для проведения тренингов выполнен в светлых тонах, чтобы участники не отвлекались от учебного процесса. Геометрические изображения на одной из стен связывают это пространство с другими помещениями офиса, как и микс цветов в лаконичных стульях.   

Центр обучения, развития и инноваций ПАО Росбанк следующий проект
  • 2017
  • Интерьеры
  • Офисные интерьеры