Apartments at the Bolshevik Factory, 2016
Location: Russia, Moscow
Area: 16212 sqm
Status: Building

Loft style business class apartments is the real history that residents of the complex can come in touch with. We have made a thorough study of the past and the present of the Bolshevik factory, and we offer a project that accentuates authentic details through modern materials and approaches. The industrial look of the buildings to be renovated under the project draws attention, as it did more than hundred years ago; it fits in the current structure of the complex and offers comfortable modern apartments at the very heart of the capital city.

Brick, metal, and glass are the main materials. Foresides of the building No. 9 were reconstructured carefully and remained almost unchanged. The framework is decorated with restored brickwork with historical tracery embodied in various materials and structures. The staircase became one of the most striking elements of the framework design. The design of the staircase was inspired by current technological and positional connections of the complex, which are not necessary in the modern function. Stair flights behind the glass foreside are well-lit during nighttime hours. Industrial simplicity and cleanness are accentuated by a pattern, just as they are in the whole complex—metal stair railings are decorated with this pattern.

The historical pattern has formed the local identity of the complex and is used in its interior and exterior. Its motives show up in the perforation of metal panels and in the boarding of entrance canopies, which gleam in the evening hours.

The concept of apartments at the Bolshevik factory was created for forward-thinking urban residents, who respect their own time and convenience—elaborate space allows creating snug apartments at the very heart of cultural and business life. Anything and everything that a modern metropolis resident needs will be provided for on a single territory—business area, recreational zones and services, modern dwelling.

There is a yard with all modern conveniences in the complex, too. A green oasis and a small playground point out the Bolshevik’s dwelling function, add coziness to the space, and increase the level of tranquility a residential compound, and especially a space that fuses personal and business aspects, needs. Dwellers can have a rest outdoors on well-furnished landscaped roofs of the residential compound, too.

CUP’N’CUP Cafe next project
  • 2016
  • Branding
  • Branding

Апартаменты на Большевике, 2016
Расположние: Россия, Москва
Площадь объекта: 16212 м2
Статус: Строительство

Апартаменты бизнес-класса в стиле лофт — настоящая история, с которой могут соприкоснуться жители комплекса. Мы тщательно изучили прошлое и настоящее Большевика и предлагаем проект, в котором аутентичные детали подчеркнуты современными материалами и подходами. Индустриальный облик строений, реновацию которых подразумевает проект, как и более ста лет назад, привлекает к себе внимание, вписывается в существующую структуру комплекса и предлагает комфортные современные апартаменты в самом сердце столицы.

Основные материалы — кирпич, металл и стекло. Фасады 9 строения бережно реконструированы и остались практически неизмененными. Корпус украшен восстановленной кирпичной кладкой с историческим орнаментом, воплощенным в разных материалах и конструкциях. Одним из самых ярких элементов дизайна корпуса стала лестница. Ее дизайн вдохновлен существующими технологическими пространственными связями комплекса, которые в современной функции не нужны. Лестничные пролеты за стеклянным фасадом ярко освещаются в темное время. Индустриальная лаконичность, как и во всем комплексе, акцентирована узором — он украшает металлические перила

Исторический узор сформировал локальную идентичность комплекса, используется в его интерьере и экстерьере. Его мотивы повторяются в перфорации металлических панелей, в том числе в подшивке козырьков входных групп, которые светятся в вечернее время.

Концепция апартаментов на Большевике создана для прогрессивных горожан, которые уважительно относятся к собственному времени и удобству — продуманное пространство позволяет создать уютные квартиры в самом сердце культурной и деловой жизни. Все то, что необходимо современному жителю мегаполиса, будет представлено на единой территории — деловое пространство, рекреационные зоны и сервисы, современное жилье.

В комплексе предусмотрен благоустроенный двор. Зеленый оазис и небольшая детская площадка подчеркивают жилую функцию Большевика, придают пространству уют, повышают уровень спокойствия, необходимый для жилого комплекса и особенно для пространства, осуществляющего синтез личного и делового. Отдохнуть на свежем воздухе можно и на благоустроенных озелененных кровлях жилого комплекса.

Stone Crab Bar & Restaurant следующий проект
  • 2017
  • Брендинг
  • Брендинг